WhoCares Clan
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

IMPORTANT DATES:
W!C RETURN!!! Please post if you are interested in scrimming again!!!!


Scrim Results
Latest topics
» there are different kinds of nike air max in this word
Thu 19 Apr - 12:51 by kun21

» adirondack boots..
Wed 30 Nov - 7:01 by kun21

» There are different kinds of UGG in our store
Tue 29 Nov - 12:36 by kun21

» where to buy best ugg boots
Mon 28 Nov - 7:36 by kun21

» ugg
Sun 27 Nov - 8:00 by kun21

» ugg boots
Fri 25 Nov - 13:13 by kun21

» UGG Foxfur Boots
Wed 23 Nov - 9:30 by kun21

» adirondack boots
Tue 22 Nov - 13:32 by kun21

» cheap ugg boots
Mon 21 Nov - 7:36 by kun21

» UGG 5815 Classic Tall Boots...
Sat 19 Nov - 13:04 by kun21

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
TIME
WE SUPPORT





Natural Selection Pre-Alpha tools out
Thu 26 Nov - 2:56 by MrS!eep_w!c
for those you like map making and will be playing NS2 get yourself a key and download the map editor here

http://www.naturalselection2.com/download

looks good

Comments: 0
Borderlands release date! yay
Wed 22 Jul - 22:12 by MrS!eep_w!c
http://au.gamespot.com/news/6213803.html?om_act=convert&om_clk=topstory&tag=topstory;title

should be interesting

http://www.borderlandsthegame.com/

Comments: 2
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 25 on Sat 3 Feb - 15:35
Statistics
We have 180 registered users
The newest registered user is robbbren

Our users have posted a total of 18733 messages in 1671 subjects
Hi..... Im the Admin.

TimmeH:P_w!c
Join the Army, visit exotic places,
meet strange people, and kill em!
.Picture unrelated.

WE SUPPORT







WHO!CARES

MrS!eep_w!c
Timmeh:P_w!c
Death.Cult_w!c
Feeder_w!c

TH3_GR33N_M4N_w!c
77_w!c
Fanta_w!c
JunX^_w!c



AWOL

OrdeaL_w!c
Detour_w!c
Wolves_w!c
Messiah_w!c
OutSider_w!c


Those Who Have Served:

Oni_w!c HyTimes_w!c Omni_w!c BrainDamage_w!c  Vanilla_Rice_w!c Renaz_w!c Fame_w!c glockworkorange_w!c Saber_w!c Milesway_w!c efm_w!c Deliverance*_w!c bobthesmurfshit_w!c Astroboy_w!c Ehgreiz_w!c MrFuel_w!c H0nk!e_w!c ROOK_w!c [w!c]short_e Amph[w!c] D|RTY RUSH |N_w!c Jellalabad_w!c CyRis_w!c Highlighter_w!c MiNKSLiNG_w!c Aces High_w!c Beg For Mercy_w!c lala_w!c Fenix_w!c judz_w!c Raikov_w!c Chaos_w!c Ragin_w!c Fat Hobbit_w!c Zero.exe_w!c 9inenailer_w!c 8Ball_w!c DoctaPooz[w!c] [w!c]pu-tang [w!c]alkali
website hit counters
http://www.website-hit-counters.com